Finding out:

For the finding out it was hard because I had some sources that I had to find that out but the sources that I had to find were harder then some of the others. I also had to do some primary sources that was in my task to do in you exhibition. I used some primary sources about some books. I also looked up some things on the internet.

Sorting out: For the sorting out was easier then the finding out  because I put some notes in a better copy and change some places be  they are in the wrong place. Some times I have to get more information because it was not enough for the research.

Going Further: Going further is better and easier then the rest of the things in the exhibition. It is easier because I just need to go and find some of things that I really have to do to make the words in my inquire  I have to know and I have explain. I have done that really well and I think that i can just improve my concentration of all of the things that i have said in this reflexion.

Research Reflexion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *